Radicals for Capitalism: A Hot Launch

My new book, Radicals for Capitalism: A Freewheeling History of the Modern American Libertarian Movement, is now offically out. I have scattered reports of bookstore citings, being my publisher, PublicAffairs’s, bestseller at Borders at various times this week, and Amazon rankings I’ve seen as high as 208.

I shall be endeavoring to make this site a one-stop resource not only for info and links about the book itself, but about its topic, the history of the American libertarian movement. Keep checking in early and often.

One response to “Radicals for Capitalism: A Hot Launch

  1. I am testing the comments.

Leave a Reply

