Permalinks to old Reviews being added

As my attempts to create a separate permalink category in right margin under a “reviews” heading has so far failed, I’m slowly adding them under “Brian Doherty links” with the publication title and the word “review” appended, which I hope proves clear enough. I’m doing the same for old interviews–name of publication or interviewer with word “interview” appended. I would love to eventually have clearly labeled subcategories in the right side permalinks for interviews and reviews, but so far I’m having difficultly making WordPress create such categories and make them actually visible. Any WordPress wise readers who can help me with this, let me know in comments and we’ll bat it about.

Leave a Reply

