I Hit Berkeley and San Francisco Bay Area, Sunday and Monday

It’s my home away from home thanks to all the time I spent there researching my first book, This is Burning Man, and now I’m back–to talk about Radicals for Capitalism. And answer questions, and sign copies, all the usual stuff.

Sunday, April 15, I’m at Cody’s Bookstore, 1730 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA, starting at 4 p.m. A fine afternoon’s outing for all. Free, and about freedom–what could be better?

For those who just like to listen, I’ll be talking up the book the next day on San Francisco radio, KGO, 810 on the AM dial, the Pete Wilson Show, on Monday April 16 from 3-4 p.m., pacific time. You can listen live here.

Tell a friend, bring a friend.

Leave a Reply

